Contact Us

General Info

Have a question?  Contact us at:


Officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors. 

President:Bill Wingle
Vice President:Jordan Anderson
Secretary:Kay Gunckel

Region Directors

Region directors serve three year terms and are elected by the general membership.

District #1:Donna Dandy (2025)
District #1:Kay Gunckel (2024)

National Directors

National directors represent Region 3, serve three year terms, and are elected by the general membership.

If you have interest in becoming a board director, or know someone who would be good in that position, contact our region Vice President. They will get you on the ballot or contact your suggested person.

Region Documents


Appointed by the Region Board

Awards/Mileage:Jordan Junkerman
Membership:Janece Nissen
Publicity:Dayna Morgan
Ride Coordinator:Bill Wingle
RMS Manager:Diane Wingle
Safety & Supplies:Dayna Morgan
Stirrup Editor:Vacant
Webmaster:Bill Wingle
Worker Points:Benedikte Webb


District 1 includes CO east of Continental Divide, MT, and WY in US, and AB and SK in Canada.  District 2 includes CO west of Continental Divide, NM and UT. 

Region Districts